Tyakunda District

Welcome to the Tyakunda District Webpage. Tyakunda District covers the western suburbs of Brisbane on the north side of the the Brisbane River. Tyakunda District has the following Groups. Taringa-Milton-Toowong, Indooroopilly, Kenmore and Moggill. We also have Abseiling Equipment as well as the very popular Archery Tag for hire by any group.

Latest News

See blog

District Team

Daniel Ferri

District Commissioner

    Brent Greenfield

    District Leader Adventurous Activities

      James Cuneo

      District Leader Venturer Scouts

        Catriona Cole

        District Leader Cub Scouts

          Contact us